Q. I saved my document to the computer in Waterfield, but now it’s gone. Where did it go?

Answer

The computers use a system called “Deep Freeze” which protects your privacy after the machine is logged out or shuts down.  Unfortunately, it also wipes away everything that was intentionally saved.  If you were using one of our laptops or one of our desktop computers, your work is very likely gone.  

Topics

  • Last Updated Nov 15, 2016
  • Views 7
  • Answered By Ashley Ireland

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us